Skip to content
Free Shipping on Orders over $200 in Canada
Free Shipping on Orders over $200 in Canada

Caronlab Education

July 19th @ 9am PST | Noon EST

Host: Jillian

 

  • One model that shows a progression of services from bikini to g-string or French to Brazilian.

  • Learn the Caronlab techniques.

  • Give your client the best summer experience.

To register for July 19 Webinar - Click here 

 
 
 

August 9th @ 10am PST | 1pm EST
Host: Chanel

 

  • Using film and hard wax on the face.

  • Learn efficient techniques and which wax to use on your clients.

To Register for Aug 9 Webinar - Click Here

 

Caronlab Pre & Post Products

____________________________

Basics of Total Body Waxing | Introduction